Aislin, Chapleau win Hyman Soloman Journalism Award


Canada’s Public Policy Forum will honour two of our country's premier political cartoonists for their lifetime contributions to public discourse. Montreal-based cartoonists, Serge Chapleau and Terry Mosher (Aislin) will receive the Hyman Solomon Award for Excellence in Public Policy Journalism at the Forum’s Testimonial Dinner & Awards on April 16, 2015, in Toronto.

The Hyman Solomon Award recognizes journalists whose insightful work helps Canadians understand how changes in public policy affect them. The Award celebrates the journalistic integrity of the late Hyman Solomon, Ottawa Bureau Chief of the Financial Post.

Click here to listen to Terry Mosher talk about the award on CBC Radio. 
Click here to listen to Serge Chapleau 
talk about the award on Radio Canada.